ATM Locations



 

ATM Locations

Name Location Description
Abukhaireni Bichbazar,Abukhaireni Phone: +977-065-540561, 065-540562
Fax No: +977-065-540563
Email : abukhaireni@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bhairahawa Bhairahawa Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Bhaktapur
Birgunj Birgunj Phone :051-523271
Email : birgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
Birtamod Birtamod Phone: +977-023-544181
Fax:- +977-023-544916
Email : birtamode@mahalaxmi.com.np
Butwal - Amarpath Amarpath Amarpath, Butwal
Chandranighapur Chandranighapur Phone: +977-055-540042/540722
Fax:- +977-055-540568
Email : chandranighapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Chandrauta Chandrauta chandrauta, kapilbastu
Charikot Charikot Phone: +977-049-421916, 421917
Fax:- +977-049-421918
Email : charikot@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Dadeldhura
Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi, Dhading
Dhalkebar Dhalkebar Phone: +977-041-560186
Fax:- +977-041-560218
Email : dhalkebar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Dhangadhi, Kailali
Durbarmarg Durbarmarg Durbarmarg, Kathmandu Contact: 01-4268719/4268720
Gongabu Gongabu Gongabu, Kathmandu
Hetauda Hetauda Phone: +977-057-520822
Fax:- +977-057-521842
Email : hetauday@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kalimati Kalimati Kalimati,Kathmandu
Khadichaur Khadichaur Phone: +977-011-482150, 482151
Fax:- +977-11-482152
Email : Khadichaur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Khurkhure Khurkhure Phone: +977-056-583782
Fax:- +977-056-583783
Email : khurkhure@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kumaripati Kumaripati Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Lamahi Lamahi Lamahi, Dang
Lumbini Lumbini Phone: +977-071-580284, 580364
Fax:- +977-071-580365
Email : lumbiniy@mahalaxmi.com.np
Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
Mahendranagar Mahendranagar, kanchanpur Phone : 099-524560 , 099-522366 , 099-520414
Fax : 580344
Email : mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Narayangarh Narayangarh Phone: +977-056-531485/531486
Fax:- +977-056-531487
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmi.com.np
Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Nepalgunj, Banke
New Road New Road New Road, Kathmandu
Nijgadh Nijgadh Phone: +977-053-540464
Fax:- +977-053-540465
Email : nijgadh@mahalaxmi.com.np
Palung Palung Phone: +977-057-621542/400021
Email : palung@mahalaxmi.com.np
Parasi Parasi Parasi, Nawalparasi
Pokhara Pokhara Phone: +977-061-520446, 520447
Fax:- +977-061- 520448
Email : pokharay@mahalaxmi.com.np
Rukum Rukum Phone: +977-088-530076,
Fax:- +977-088-530225
Email : rukum@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tikapur Tikapur Tikapur, Kailali
Tulsipur Tulsipur Tulsipur, Dang