ATM Locations



 

ATM Locations

Name Location Description
ABU KHAIRENI Bichbazar,Abukhaireni Phone: +977-065-540561, 065-540562
Fax No: +977-065-540563
Email : abukhaireni@mahalaxmi.com.np
BHAIRAWA Siddharthanagar Municipality-12, Prahari Road Phone :00977-071521478/526863
Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
BHAKTAPUR Kamalabinayak-4 Kamal Binayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: +977-01-6614486
Fax: +977-01-6614480
Email : bhaktapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
BIRGUNJ Metropolitan City-5, Alakhiya Road Phone :051-523271
Email : birgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
BIRTAMOD Anarmani-4, Birtamod Jhapa Phone: +977-023-544181
Fax:- +977-023-544916
Email : birtamode@mahalaxmi.com.np
CHANDRANIGHAPUR Gaur Road-1 Phone: +977-055-540042/540722
Fax:- +977-055-540568
Email : chandranighapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
CHANDRAUTA Shivraj Municipality-5, Chandrauta Bazar Phone: 00977-76-540351/540425
Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
CHARIKOT Bichbazar-10, Bhimeshwor Phone: +977-049-421916, 421917
Fax:- +977-049-421918
Email : charikot@mahalaxmi.com.np
DADELDHURA Amargadhi Municipality-5, Bagbazar Phone :096-420405

Email : dadeldhura@mahalaxmi.com.np
DHADING BESI Bichbazar-5, Nilkantha Phone: +977-010-521044, 521045
Fax:- +977-10-521046
Email : dhadingy@mahalaxmi.com.np
DHALKEBAR Dhalkebar Phone: +977-041-560186
Fax:- +977-041-560218
Email : dhalkebar@mahalaxmi.com.np
DURBAR MARGH Annapurna Arcade-1 Phone: 01-4268719/4268720
durbarmarg@mahalaxmi.com.np
Durbarmarg, Kathmandu
GONGABU Gongabu-29 Phone: +977-01-4387982/4387983
Fax: +977-01-4387981
Email : gongabu@mahalaxmi.com.np
HETAUDA Bank Road Phone: +977-057-520822
Fax:- +977-057-521842
Email : hetauday@mahalaxmi.com.np
KALIMATI Kalimati Phone : +977-01-6219452
Fax: +977-01-4671751
Email : kalimati@mahalaxmi.com.np
KHADICHOUR Khadichaur-6, Mankha Phone: +977-011-482150, 482151
Fax:- +977-11-482152
Email : Khadichaur@mahalaxmi.com.np
KHURKHURE Khurkhure Phone: +977-056-583782
Fax:- +977-056-583783
Email : khurkhure@mahalaxmi.com.np
KUMARIPATI Kumaripati-19 Phone: 00977-01-5008606/5008510
kumaripati@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
LAMAHI Lamahi Municipality-5, Lamahi Bazar Phone : 082-540645
Email : lamahi@mahalaxmi.com.np
LAMAHI Lamahi Municipality-5, Lamahi Bazar Phone : 082-540645
Email : lamahi@mahalaxmi.com.np
LUMBINI Mayadevi-7, Madhubani Phone: +977-071-580284, 580364
Fax:- +977-071-580365
Email : lumbiniy@mahalaxmi.com.np
MAHARAJGUNJ Maharajgunj, Kathmandu Phone : +977-01-4721361
Fax: +977-01-4721216
Email : maharajgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
MAHENDRANAGAR Bhimdattanagar Municipality-4 Galli no-3 Phone : 099-524560 , 099-522366 , 099-520414
Fax : 580344
Email : mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
NEPALGUNJ Nepalgunj Municipality-16, Dhambojhi Phone : 081-528071
Email : nepalgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
NEWROAD Newroad-24, Kathmandu Phone: +977-1-4242401/4242402
Fax:      +977-1-4242426
New Road, Kathmandu
NIJGADH Nijgadh, Bara Phone: +977-053-540464
Fax:- +977-053-540465
Email : nijgadh@mahalaxmi.com.np
PALUNG Thanabazar(Opposite Police Satation)-5, Daman Phone: +977-057-621542/400021
Email : palung@mahalaxmi.com.np
PARASI Ramgram Municipality-3, Sunwal Road Phone: +977-78-521021
Parasi, Nawalparasi
POKHARA Newroad-8 Pokhara Phone: +977-061-520446, 520447
Fax:- +977-061- 520448
Email : pokharay@mahalaxmi.com.np
RUKUM Musikot-1, Khalanga Phone: +977-088-530076,
Fax:- +977-088-530225
Email : rukum@mahalaxmi.com.np
SAHID CHOWK, NARAYANGARH Narayangarh-3, Sahidchowk Phone: +977-056-531485/531486
Fax:- +977-056-531487
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmi.com.np
TIKAPUR Tikapur Municipality-1, Kanchibazar Phone: +977-91-560401/561237
tikapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tikapur, Kailali
TULSIPUR Tulsipur Municipality-5, B.P Chowk Phone: +977-082-521823
tulsipur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tulsipur, Dang