Branch Locations


Branch Location

Branch Branch Manager Location Description
ABU KHAIRENI Raj Kumar Mahato Bichbazar,Abukhaireni Phone: +977-065-540561, 065-540562
Fax No: +977-065-540563
Email : abukhaireni@mahalaxmi.com.np
AMARPATH Arogya Raj Khanal Butwal Metropolitan City-8 Phone : 071-541613
Email : butwal@mahalaxmi.com.np
BAITADI Surendra Bhatta Patan Municipality-13, Baitadi Phone: +977-095-400086
Email : baitadi@mahalaxmi.com.np
BAJHANG Sher Bahadur BK Jayaprithvi Municipality -4 Chainpur Phone: 00977-92421461/62
bajhang@mahalaxmi.com.np
BAJURA Shakar Khadka Badimalika municipality-11 Phone: +977-097-541294
Email : bajura@mahalaxmi.com.np
BANSGADHI Dipendra Bohara Bansgadhi Municipality-5 Phone : 084-400009, 084-400008
Email :bansgadhi@mahalaxmi.com.np
BARDIBAS Yam Prasad Dahal Bardibas Municipality-1 Phone : 044-550524
Fax : +977-1-044-550523
Email : bardibas@mahalaxmi.com.np
BASUNDHARA Manju Sthapit Khatri Tokha Municipality-3 Phone :01-4389607,01-4389608
Email : basundhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
BAUNIYA Prakash Khadka Bardagoriya Gaupalika-2, Mainroad Phone : 091404014, 091404015
Email : bauniya@mahalaxmi.com.np
BELAURI Ram Bahadur B.K. Belauri Municipality-4 Phone : 099-580343, 580342
Fax : +977-1-4239994
Email : belauri@mahalaxmi.com.np
BETHARI (EXT-COUNTER) Hem Bahadur Rana Mayadevi Gaupalika-6 Phone : 071-527790
Email : bethari@mahalaxmi.com.np
BHAIRAWA Khagendra Bahadur Saud Siddharthanagar Municipality-12, Prahari Road Phone :00977-071521478/526863
Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
BHAKTAPUR Ash Kumar Jareju Kamalabinayak-4 Kamal Binayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: +977-01-6614486
Fax: +977-01-6614480
Email : bhaktapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
BIRGUNJ Ajit Kumar Mallik Birgunj Metropolitan City-5, Alakhiya Road Phone: +977-051-527147
Fax: +977-051-527380
Email : birgunjy@mahalaxmi.com.np
BIRGUNJ Deepak Kumar Gupta Metropolitan City-5, Alakhiya Road Phone :051-523271
Email : birgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
BIRTAMOD Sanjeev Baral Anarmani-4, Birtamod Jhapa Phone: +977-023-544181
Fax:- +977-023-544916
Email : birtamode@mahalaxmi.com.np
CHANDRANIGHAPUR Akash Chandra Chaudhary Gaur Road-1 Phone: +977-055-540042/540722
Fax:- +977-055-540568
Email : chandranighapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
CHANDRAUTA Bhim Prasad Upadhyay Shivraj Municipality-5, Chandrauta Bazar Phone: 00977-76-540351/540425
Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
CHARIKOT Bishwas Raj Pandey Bichbazar-10, Bhimeshwor Phone: +977-049-421916, 421917
Fax:- +977-049-421918
Email : charikot@mahalaxmi.com.np
DADELDHURA Sushil Ojha Amargadhi Municipality-5, Bagbazar Phone :096-420405

Email : dadeldhura@mahalaxmi.com.np
DHADING BESI Khil Prasad Silwal Nilkantha Municipality-3, Sugam Tole Phone : 010-521225
Fax : 010-521226
Email : dhadingbesi@mahalaxmi.com.np
DHADING BESI Umang Pakhrin Bichbazar-5, Nilkantha Phone: +977-010-521044, 521045
Fax:- +977-10-521046
Email : dhadingy@mahalaxmi.com.np
DHALKEBAR Ranjit Kumar Karna Dhalkebar Phone: +977-041-560186
Fax:- +977-041-560218
Email : dhalkebar@mahalaxmi.com.np
DHANGADHI Chet Raj Pandey Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan City-2 Mainroad Phone : 091-527481 523738 520775
Fax : 4101522
Email : dhangadhi@mahalaxmi.com.np
DURBAR MARGH Sunil Kumar Nepal Annapurna Arcade-1 Phone: 01-4268719/4268720
durbarmarg@mahalaxmi.com.np
Durbarmarg, Kathmandu
GHORAHI Mohan Chaudhary Ghorahi Municipality -10 Sahidgate Phone: +977- 082-561782
Email : ghorahi@mahalaxmi.com.np
GOKULESHWOR Sudarshan Bhatta Gokuleshwor VDC-4 Phone: +977-093-400095
darchulla@mahalaxmi.com.np
 
GONGABU Bikash Devkota Gongabu-29 Phone: +977-01-4387982/4387983
Fax: +977-01-4387981
Email : gongabu@mahalaxmi.com.np
HETAUDA Shambhu Prasad Parajuli Hetauda Sub- Metropolitan City-10 Mainroad Phone :057-526394
Fax : 057-526396
Email : hetauda@mahalaxmi.com.np
HETAUDA Rajesh Lamichhane Bank Road Phone: +977-057-520822
Fax:- +977-057-521842
Email : hetauday@mahalaxmi.com.np
ITAHARI Bhanubhakta Acharya Sunsari-1 Phone: +977-025-587217
Fax:- +977-025-587265
Email : Itahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
KALAIYA Bharat Khatiwada Kalaiya Sub-Metropolitan City-1, Bazartole Phone :053-551554
Fax : 053-550398
Email : kalaiya@mahalaxmi.com.np
KALIMATI Smrity Rana Kalimati, Kathmandu Phone : +977-01-6219452
Fax: +977-01-4671751
Email : kalimati@mahalaxmi.com.np
KHADICHOUR Ranu Lama Khadichaur-6, Mankha Phone: +977-011-482150, 482151
Fax:- +977-11-482152
Email : Khadichaur@mahalaxmi.com.np
KHURKHURE Prakash Ghimire Khurkhure Phone: +977-056-583782
Fax:- +977-056-583783
Email : khurkhure@mahalaxmi.com.np
KUMARIPATI Pinku Palikhe Kumaripati-19 Phone: 00977-01-5008606/5008510
kumaripati@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
LALBANDI Sudeep Chandra Pokharel Lalbandi Municipality-7 Phone : 046-501722
Email :lalbandi@mahalaxmi.com.np
LAMKI Jhankar Bahadur Kadayat Lamki Chuha Municipality Phone : 091-540468, 091-540469
Email : amki@mahalaxmi.com.np
LIONS CHOWK, NARAYANGADH Ajay Kumar Sapkota Bharatpur Metropolitan City-31 Phone :056-572168
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmi.com.np
LUMBINI Kishan Khadka Lumbini Saskritik Municipality Ward No.9 Parsha Phone : 071-404083,071-404084
Email : lumbini@mahalaxmi.com.np
LUMBINI Nivedita Gautam Mayadevi-7, Madhubani Phone: +977-071-580284, 580364
Fax:- +977-071-580365
Email : lumbiniy@mahalaxmi.com.np
MAHARAJGUNJ Diva Rana Maharajgunj, Kathmandu Phone : +977-01-4721361
Fax: +977-01-4721216
Email : maharajgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
MAHENDRANAGAR Bindu Prasad Sharma Bhimdattanagar Municipality-4 Galli no-3 Phone : 099-524560 , 099-522366 , 099-520414
Fax : 580344
Email : mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
MALANGWA Ishwor Lal Shrestha Malangwa Municipality-16, Nagarpalika Chowk Phone : 046-521438
Email : malangwa@mahalaxmi.com.np
MANAHARI DudhRaj Poudel Manahari Bazar-3 Phone: +977-057-414030
Fax:-+977-057-414031
Email : manahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
MANGALSEN Dabal Bahadur Bohara Mangalsen Municipality-5 Campus Road Phone : 097-620058
Email : mangalsen@mahalaxmi.com.np
Manigram Prabin Bartuala Phone: 
Email: manigram@mahalaxmi.com.np
MASURIYA Padam Bahadur Kathayat Gauriganga Municipality-8, Sajhabazar Phone : 091-402065
Email : masuriya@mahalaxmi.com.np
NARAYANGARH SAHID CHOWK Shyambabu Timilsina Bharatpur Metropolitan City-3, Sahidchowk Phone : 056-524225
Fax : 056-524105
Email : narayanghar@mahalaxmi.com.np
NEPALGUNJ Rajendra Bahadur Shah Nepalgunj Municipality-16, Dhambojh Phone : 081-528071
Email : nepalgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
NEWROAD Hare Krishna Wagle Newroad-24, Kathmandu Phone: +977-1-4242401/4242402
Fax:      +977-1-4242426
New Road, Kathmandu
NIJGADH Achyut Subedi Nijgadh, Bara Phone: +977-053-540464
Fax:- +977-053-540465
Email : nijgadh@mahalaxmi.com.np
PAKADI Dipeshwor Aryal Mayadevi Gaupalika-4, Pichurkhi Phone : 076-620090
Email : pakadi@mahalaxmi.com.np
PALUNG Sangita Bajracharya Thanabazar(Opposite Police Satation)-5, Daman Phone: +977-057-621542/400021
Email : palung@mahalaxmi.com.np
PARASI Gautam Gupta Ramgram Municipality-3, Sunwal Road Phone: +977-78-521021
Parasi, Nawalparasi
PIPALLA Chhapendra Kunwar Dipayal Silgadhi Municipality-7, Pipalla Phone : 094-412094
Email : pipalla@mahalaxmi.com.np
POKHARA Shiva Adhikari Pokhara Metropolitan-4, Chhipladhunga Phone : 061-534900
Fax : 61537900
Email : pokhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
POKHARA Ganesh Prasad Acharya Newroad-8 Pokhara Phone: +977-061-520446, 520447
Fax:- +977-061- 520448
Email : pokharay@mahalaxmi.com.np
PUTALISADAK Kathmandu Metropolitan City Ward No.31 Putalisadak Putalisadak Phone :14224179 4230668
Fax : 01-4239994
Email : putalisadak@mahalaxmi.com.np
RAJAPUR Dharma Raj Dhungana Rajapur Municipality-4, Main Chowk Phone : 084-460078
Fax :084-460079
Email : rajapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
RUKUM Prabhakar Dhungel Musikot-1, Khalanga Phone: +977-088-530076,
Fax:- +977-088-530225
Email : rukum@mahalaxmi.com.np
SAHID CHOWK, NARAYANGARH Birendra Chaudhary Narayangarh-3, Sahidchowk Phone: +977-056-531485/531486
Fax:- +977-056-531487
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmi.com.np
SANFEBAGAR Laxman Bahadur Saud Sanfebagar Municipality-6, Airportbazar Phone : 097-625013
Email : sanfebagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
SATDOBATO Amit Kumar Pudasainy Lalitpur Metropolitan City-5, Chapagau Dobato Phone : 5152330
Fax : 5152068
Email : satdobato@mahalaxmi.com.np
SATUNGAL Niranjan Kuikel Chandragiri Municipality-11, Satungal Phone : 01-5108114, 01-5108092
Email : satungal@mahalaxmi.com.np
SIMARA Purushottam Adhikari Jitpur Simara Sub Metropolitan City-2, Airport Phone : 053-521638
Email : simara@mahalaxmi.com.np
SUKEDHARA BRANCH Rajan Kharel Kathmandu Metropolitan City-4 Phone :14373875
Email : sukedhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
THAPATHALI Bikash Bahadur Amatya Thapathali Phone : 4101517, 4101518, 4101519
Fax: 4101522
Email : thapathali@mahalaxmi.com.np
TIKAPUR Surya Prasad Joshi Tikapur Municipality-1, Kanchibazar Phone: +977-91-560401/561237
tikapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tikapur, Kailali
TRAFFIC CHOWK BUTWAL Arogya Raj Khanal Butwal Metropolitan City- 6 Phone : 071-551562/64
Fax : 071-551563
Email : butwaltc@mahalaxmi.com.np
TULSIPUR Ashok Neupane Tulsipur Municipality-5, B.P Chowk Phone: +977-082-521823
tulsipur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tulsipur, Dang