Branch Locations


Branch Location

Branch Branch Manager Location Description
Abukhaireni Navin Giri Bichbazar,Abukhaireni Phone: +977-065-540561, 065-540562
Fax No: +977-065-540563
Email : abukhaireni@mahalaxmi.com.np
Amar Path, Butwal Prabin Bartaula Amarpath, Butwal Phone : 071-541613
Email : butwal@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bansgadhi Dipendra Bohara Bansgadhi, Bardiya Phone : 084-400009, 084-400008
Email :bansgadhi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bardibas Yam Prasad Dahal Bardibas, Mahottari Phone : 044-550524
Fax : +977-1-044-550523
Email : bardibas@mahalaxmi.com.np
Basundhara Ganesh Bajgai Basundhara, Kathmandu Phone :01-4389607,01-4389608
Email : basundhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bauniya Prakash Khadka Bauniya, Kailali Phone : 091404014, 091404015
Email : bauniya@mahalaxmi.com.np
Belauri Ram Bahadur B.K. belauri, kanachanpur Phone : 099-580343, 580342
Fax : +977-1-4239994
Email : belauri@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bethari (Ext. Counter) Hem Bahadur Rana Bethari Phone : 071-527790
Email : bethari@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bhairahawa Khagendra Bahadur Saud Bhairahawa Phone : 071-521478,071-526863
Email : bhairahawa@mahalaxmi.com.np
Bhaktapur Ash Jareju, Branch Bhaktapur Kamal Binayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: +977-01-6614486
Fax: +977-01-6614480
Email : bhaktapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Birgunj Deepak Kumar Gupta Birgunj Phone :051-523271
Email : birgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
Birgunj Ajit Kumar Mallik Birgunj Phone: +977-051-527147
Fax: +977-051-527380
Email : birgunjy@mahalaxmi.com.np
Birtamod Sanjeev Baral Birtamod Phone: +977-023-544181
Fax:- +977-023-544916
Email : birtamode@mahalaxmi.com.np
Chandranighapur Akash Chandra Chaudhary Chandranighapur Phone: +977-055-540042/540722
Fax:- +977-055-540568
Email : chandranighapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Chandrauta Prakash Adhikari Chandrauta, Kapilbastu Phone : 076-540351, 076-540425
Email : chandrauta@mahalaxmi.com.np
Charikot Bishwas Raj Pandey Charikot Phone: +977-049-421916, 421917
Fax:- +977-049-421918
Email : charikot@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dadeldhura Sushil Ojha Dadeldhura Phone :096-420405
Email : dadeldhura@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhadingbesi Khil Prasad Silwal Dhadingbesi, Dhading Phone : 010-521225
Fax : 010-521226
Email : dhadingbesi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhadingbesi Umang Pakhrin Dhadingbesi Phone: +977-010-521044, 521045
Fax:- +977-10-521046
Email : dhadingy@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhalkebar Ranjit Kumar Karna Dhalkebar Phone: +977-041-560186
Fax:- +977-041-560218
Email : dhalkebar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Dhangadhi Chet Raj Pandey Dhangadhi Phone : 091-527481 523738 520775
Fax : 4101522
Email : dhangadhi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Durbarmarg Sunil Kumar Nepal Durbarmarg Phone : 01-4268719
Fax : 01-4269308
Email : durbarmarg@mahalaxmi.com.np
Gongabu Bikash Devkota Gongabu Phone: +977-01-4387982/4387983
Fax: +977-01-4387981
Email : gongabu@mahalaxmi.com.np
Hetauda Shambhu Prasad Parajuli Hetauda Phone :057-526394
Fax : 057-526396
Email : hetauda@mahalaxmi.com.np
Hetauda Rajesh Lamichhane Hetauda Phone: +977-057-520822
Fax:- +977-057-521842
Email : hetauday@mahalaxmi.com.np
Itahari Ashish Das Itahari Phone: +977-025-587217
Fax:- +977-025-587265
Email : Itahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kalaiya Bharat Khatiwada Kalaiya Phone :053-551554
Fax : 053-550398
Email : kalaiya@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kalimati Smrity Rana Kalimati Phone : +977-01-6219452
Fax: +977-01-4671751
Email : kalimati@mahalaxmi.com.np
Khadichaur Ranu Lama Khadichaur Phone: +977-011-482150, 482151
Fax:- +977-11-482152
Email : Khadichaur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Khurkhure Prakash Ghimire Khurkhure Phone: +977-056-583782
Fax:- +977-056-583783
Email : khurkhure@mahalaxmi.com.np
Kumaripati Pinku Palikhe Kumaripati Phone : +977-01-5008606, 5008510
Fax: +977-1-5008684
Email : kumaripati@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lalbandi Sudeep Chandra Pokharel Lalbandi, Sarlahi Phone : 046-501722
Email :lalbandi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lamahi Indramani Kharel Lamahi, Dang Phone : 082-540645
Email : lamahi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lamki Jhankar Bahadur Kadayat Lamki, Kailali Phone : 091-540468, 091-540469
Email : amki@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lions Chowk, Narayangadh Ajay Kumar Sapkota Lions Chowk, Narayangadh Phone :056-572168
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmi.com.np
Lumbini Nivedita Gautam Lumbini Phone: +977-071-580284, 580364
Fax:- +977-071-580365
Email : lumbiniy@mahalaxmi.com.np
Maharajgunj Diva Rana Maharajgunj Phone : +977-01-4721361
Fax: +977-01-4721216
Email : durbarmarg@mahalaxmi.com.np
Mahendranagar Bindu Prasad Sharma Mahendranagar, kanchanpur Phone : 099-524560 , 099-522366 , 099-520414
Fax : 580344
Email : mahendranagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Malangwa Ishwor Lal Shrestha Malangwa, Sarlahi Phone : 046-521438
Email : malangwa@mahalaxmi.com.np
Manahari DudhRaj Poudel Manahari Phone: +977-057-414030
Fax:-+977-057-414031
Email : manahari@mahalaxmi.com.np
Mangalsen Lokendra Ojha Mangalsen Phone : 097-620058
Email : mangalsen@mahalaxmi.com.np
Masuriya Padam Bahadur Kathayat Masuriya, Kailali Phone : 091-402065
Email : masuriya@mahalaxmi.com.np
Narayangarh Birendra Chaudhary Narayangarh Phone: +977-056-531485/531486
Fax:- +977-056-531487
Email : narayanghat@mahalaxmi.com.np
Nepalgunj, Banke Subash Shahi Nepalgunj, Banke Phone : 081-528071
Email : nepalgunj@mahalaxmi.com.np
New Road Hare Wagle New Road Phone:+977-01-4242401, 4242402
Fax: +977-01-4242426
Email : newroad@mahalaxmi.com.np
Nijgadh Achyut Subedi Nijgadh Phone: +977-053-540464
Fax:- +977-053-540465
Email : nijgadh@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pakadi Dipeshwor Aryal Pakadi, Kapilbastu Phone : 076-620090
Email : pakadi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Palung Sangita Bajracharya Palung Phone: +977-057-621542/400021
Email : palung@mahalaxmi.com.np
Parasi Gautam Gupta Parasi Phone : 078-521021
Fax : 078-521018
Email : parasi@mahalaxmi.com.np
Parsa Lumbini Kishan Khadka Parsa Lumbini Phone : 071-404083,071-404084
Fax :
Email : lumbini@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pipalla Chhapendra Kunwar Pipalla Phone : 094-412094
Email : pipalla@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pokhara Ganesh Acharya Chipledhunga, Pokhara Phone : 061-534900
Fax : 61537900
Email : pokhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Pokhara Ganesh Prasad Acharya Pokhara Phone: +977-061-520446, 520447
Fax:- +977-061- 520448
Email : pokharay@mahalaxmi.com.np
Putalisadak Sandip Rijal Putalisadak Phone :14224179 4230668
Fax : 01-4239994
Email : putalisadak@mahalaxmi.com.np
Rajapur Dharma Raj Dhungana Rajapur, Bardiya Phone : 084-460078
Fax :084-460079
Email : rajapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Rukum Prabhakar Dhungel Rukum Phone: +977-088-530076,
Fax:- +977-088-530225
Email : rukum@mahalaxmi.com.np
Sahid Chowk, Narayangadh Bhanu Bhakta Acharya Sahid Chowk, Narayangadh Phone : 056-524225
Fax : 056-524105
Email : narayanghar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Sanfebagar Laxman Bahadur Saud Sanfebagar Phone : 097-625013
Email : sanfebagar@mahalaxmi.com.np
Satdobato Amit Kumar Pudasainy satdobato, kathmandu Phone : 5152330
Fax : 5152068
Email : satdobato@mahalaxmi.com.np
Satungal Niranjan Kuikel Satungal, Kathmandu Phone : 01-5108114, 01-5108092
Email : satungal@mahalaxmi.com.np
Simara Purushottam Adhikari Simara Phone : 053-521638
Email : simara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Sukedhara Rajan Kharel Sukedhara Phone :14373875
Email : sukedhara@mahalaxmi.com.np
Thapathali Sanjeev Pant Thapathali Phone : 4101517, 4101518, 4101519
Fax: 4101522
Email : thapathali@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tikapur Yubraj Rai Tikapur, Kailali Phone : 091-560401, 561237
Email : tikapur@mahalaxmi.com.np
Traffic Chowk, Butwal Arogya Raj Khanal Traffic Chowk, Butwal Phone : 071-551562/64
Fax : 071-551563
Email : butwaltc@mahalaxmi.com.np
Tulsipur Ashok Neupane Tulsipur Phone :082-521823
Email : tulsipur@mahalaxmi.com.np